top of page

Cross Platform (XP) Meetings

Below is a list of XPI meetings, along with the meeting format and meeting type. 

Currently, there are the following types of meetings:

  • Forums (Text)

  • Live - Video Conferencing

  • Phone Meetings can be found by clicking the button below.

Please also check the Upcoming Events Tab for new events. Check this around holidays for special "Meeting-a-Thon" schedules. If you hover over the Upcoming Events Tab you will see a list of Recurring Events.These events are scheduled on a regular basis.

Meeting access and format details can be found below.

Questions? Need help? Email: xpizoom@gmail.com  

TELEPHONE ACCESS FOR ALL ZOOM MEETINGS:​

The number to attend the meeting by phone only is:

646-876-9923 or 669-900-6833 (USA)

647-558-0588 (CANADA).

Find your local number by clicking here.

Looking for a meeting?
Select the day of the meeting below to see the scheduled meetings for that day.

Top
Sunday

Sunday

Name: CPA Young and Young at Heart
Time: 12:00 PM ET/ 11:00 AM CT/ 10:00 AM MT/ 9:00 AM PT
Location: Zoom Room 1 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

 
All are welcome to attend (irrespective of age)
 

          
Meeting ID: 741 104 609  Password  CPA
Name: Stronger Together
Time: 3:00 PM ET/ 2:00 PM CT/ 1:00 PM MT/ 12:00 PM PT

Location: Zoom Room 1 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

 

All are welcome to attend (irrespective of age)

Meeting ID: 741 104 609  Password  CPA

Stronger Together is a topic discussion meeting. We share from our hearts on various topics related to living chronically. Up-to-date topics can be found at the end of the script.

All are welcome to attend.

Name: End of Life Journey
Time: 5:00 PM ET/ 4:00 PM CT/ 3:00 PM MT/ 2:00 PM PT

Location: Zoom Room 1 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

    1st & 3rd Sunday of the Month

 

All are welcome to attend. You do not need to be terminally ill to attend.

​Meeting ID: 741 104 609  Password  CPA

 

The focus of this meeting under the12 Step Program is Chronic Illness, Chronic Pain & Terminal Illness in relation to the End of Life Journey.

 

Name: 12 & 12 To Serenity
Time: 7:00 PM ET/ 6:00 PM CT/ 5:00 PM MT/ 4:00 PM PT

Location: Zoom Room 1 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

 

All are welcome to attend.

Meeting ID: 741 104 609  Password  CPA

The main focus will be the 12 Steps & 12 Traditions

Name: Come As You Are - 2SLGBTQIA+ 
Time: 8:00 PM ET/ 7:00 PM CT/ 6:00 PM MT/ 5:00 PM PT

Location: Zoom Room 2 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

 

This is a closed/special interest meeting for people who are LGBTQ2IA+ or questioning, living with chronic pain and/or chronic illness. It is a step study.

 

Meeting ID: 111 283 488  Password  CPA

For more information contact Anthony

CPA Sonntagsmeeting
Sonntags / Sundays – 19:00 – 20:15 Uhr CET (Berlin)


(Beware this meeting is German based and that the daylight saving times do not occur in Europe on the same weeks than the US- in the spring and fall the US times will be different for about 2 weeks)

Zoom-Meeting beitreten

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89449668191?pwd=ZHhUdmdtUWlqRmJLYTY3ZWtWMWQxdz09

 

Meeting-ID: 894 4966 8191
Kenncode: 021970

Schnelleinwahl mobil
+496938079883,,84737339196#,,,,*280061# Deutschland
+496938079884,,84737339196#,,,,*280061# Deutschland

+49 695 050 2596 Deutschland
+49 69 7104 9922 Deutschland
+49 69 3807 9883 Deutschland
+49 69 3807 9884 Deutschland
+49 69 5050 0951 Deutschland
+41 22 591 00 05 Schweiz
+41 22 591 01 56 Schweiz
+41 31 528 09 88 Schweiz
+41 43 210 70 42 Schweiz
+41 43 210 71 08 Schweiz
+41 44 529 92 72 Schweiz

Ortseinwahl suchen: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbiXTv3Ums

For more information, please contact Manfred +49 171 6165407 or send an email to chronicpain@web.de

Monday

Monday

 Name: Chronically Creative

 Meeting Day: Monday & Wednesday

             Start Date September 4, 2023
 

Start Time: 1:00pm ET/ 12:00pm CT/ 11:00am MT/ 10:00am PT

End Time:  2:00pm ET/ 1:00pm CT/ 12:00pm MT/ 11:00am PT

Location: Zoom

Location Address: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86974043421?pwd=MU4vdU5FSHZzZmptSjlDMWIwQTlZdz09

Room Number 869 7404 3421 

Passcode: CPA

Comments After 15 minutes of quiet creative time, we will open the meeting up for sharing. Members may wish to share the results of their creative expression, or the emotional response to their practice, or whatever may be on their heart. This meeting is open to everyone.

Name: Coeds in the Solution
Time: 2:30 PM ET/ 1:30 PM CT/ 12:30 PM MT/ 11:30 AM PT

Location: Zoom Room 1 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

 

All are welcome to attend.

 

Meeting ID: 741 104 609  Password  CPA

For more information contact  Tammy or by telephone at 708-502-1383

Name: Attitude of Gratitude
Time: 7:00 PM ET/ 6:00 PM CT/ 5:00 PM MT/ 4:00 PM PT

Location: Zoom Room 1 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

 

All are welcome to attend.

This is an open meeting. 

We begin each meeting with a quick introduction and a sentence or two of gratitude or a milestone for the week.

Our readings are taken from Stories of Hope. Three minute shares can pertain to the reading or anything you have on your heart.

We have a speaker meeting on the 4th Monday of the month. 

 

 

Meeting ID: 741 104 609  Password  CPA

 

For more information contact  Kristin.

Name: Imua – Moving Forward with Strength, Kailua Kona, HI
Time: 9:00 PM ET (10:00 PM DST)/ 8:00 PM CT/7:00 PM MT/6:00 PM PT

Location: Zoom Room 1 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

This is a hybrid Face to Face and Zoom meeting.

All are welcome to attend.

 

Meeting ID: 741 104 609  Password  CPA

For more information contact  Mark H.

Tuesday

Tuesday

Name: Language of the Hearts
Time: 12:00 PM ET/ 11:00 AM CT/ 10:00 AM MT/ 9:00 AM PT

Location: Zoom Room 1 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

 

All are welcome to attend.

 

Meeting ID: 741 104 609  Password CPA

For more information contact  Kristin.

Name: Tuesday Traditions
Time: 7:00 PM ET/ 6:00 PM CT/ 5:00 PM MT/ 4:00 PM PT​

Location: Zoom Room 1 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

 

All are welcome to attend.

 

Meeting ID: 741 104 609  Password CPA

​Slow read, open meeting of Our Common Welfare

 

For more information contact  Letha

Name: 11th Step Study/Meditation
Time: 8:00 PM ET/7:00 PM CT/6:00 PM MT/ 5:00 PM PT

Location: Zoom Room 2 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

 

All are welcome to attend

 

Meeting ID: 111 283 488 Password: CPA  (password is in all caps)

One tap mobile

+16468769923,,111283488# US (New York)

+14086380968,,111283488# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location

+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

+1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

Find your local number: http://zoom.us/u/aAiEx9S2B

For more information please contact  Yash

Name: Wisdom, Trust and Faith
Time: 10:00 PM ET/ 9:00 PM CT/ 8:00 PM MT/ 7:00 PM PT

Location: Zoom Room 1 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

 

All are welcome to attend.

Meeting ID: 741 104 609  Password CPA 

 

This is a topic discussion meeting. The chairperson shares on a topic of their choosing and then invites others to share. Although we may sometimes delve into heavy topics, this meeting observes Rule 62: "We don't take ourselves too seriously." Therefore, the guidelines of this meeting are somewhat more relaxed than those of other CPA meetings.

For more information contact Mica
Wednesday

Wednesday

 Name: Chronically Creative

 Meeting Day: Monday & Wednesday

             Start Date September 4, 2023
 

Start Time: 1:00pm ET/ 12:00pm CT/ 11:00am MT/ 10:00am PT

End Time:  2:00pm ET/ 1:00pm CT/ 12:00pm MT/ 11:00am PT

Location: Zoom

Location Address: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86974043421?pwd=MU4vdU5FSHZzZmptSjlDMWIwQTlZdz09

Room Number 869 7404 3421 

Passcode: CPA

Comments After 15 minutes of quiet creative time, we will open the meeting up for sharing. Members may wish to share the results of their creative expression, or the emotional response to their practice, or whatever may be on their heart. This meeting is open to everyone.

Name: From Pain To Gain
Time: 3:00 PM ET/ 2:00 PM CT/ 1:00 PM MT/ 12:00 PM PT

Location: Zoom Room 1 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

All are welcome to attend.

Meeting ID: 741 104 609  Password  CPA

This is a literature book study meeting.  We share our experience, strength, and hope to recover from the emotional and spiritual debilitation from living with chronic pain and chronic illness.

Name: Free to be Me: CPA LGBTQ+ and Allies
Time: 7:00 PM ET/ 6:00 PM CT/ 5:00 PM MT/ 4:00 PM PT

Location: Zoom Room 1 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

Meeting ID: 741 104 609  Password  CPA

 

This meeting is a place for LGBTQ+ people and their allies to deepen our recovery from the emotional and spiritual debilitation of living with chronic pain and illness.

All are welcome to attend

 

For more information contact Billy S.

Wednesday Night Live Men's CPA Toolbox+

Time: 8:00 PM ET/7:00 PM CT/6:00 PM MT 5:00 PM PT/
Location: Zoom Room 

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82277420196?pwd=S3NnTEY3NzBwMEVtV3ZKNXNlOEFPQT09

 
Meeting ID: 822 7742 0196
Passcode: 667764

One tap mobile
+16469313860,,82277420196# US (New York)
+19292056099,,82277420196# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID 822 7742 0196

Find your local number: http://zoom.us/u/anAj9wwHE

For more information please contact CJ

Name: One Night At A Time
Time: 10:30 PM ET/9:30 PM CT/8:30 PM MT/7:30 PM PT

Location: Zoom Room 1 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

 

All are welcome to attend

Meeting ID: 741 104 609 Password: CPA (this password is in all caps)

 

(Join)

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/741104609?pwd=b251SGdvZVpxMS9TeU9GWVBHUnhIUT09

One tap mobile

+16468769923,,741104609# US (New York)

+16699006833,,741104609# US (San Jose)

 

Dial by your location

+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

+1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 741 104 609

Find your local number: http://zoom.us/u/anAj9wwHE

 

For more information contact Halley

Thursday

Thursday

Name: New Hope CPA (UK)
Time: 1:00 PM ET/ 12:00 PM CT/ 11:00 AM MT/10:00 AM PT/6:00 PM UK TIME 

Location: Zoom Room 1 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

 

This meeting is UK based and daylight saving times does not occur in Europe on the same weeks as the US. In the spring and fall the US times will be different for about 2 weeks.

All are welcome to attend.

Meeting ID: 741 104 609  Password  CPA

Name: Open Hearts Zoom Meeting

Time: 6:30 PM ET/ 5:30 PM CT/ 4:30 PM MT/ 3:30 PM PT

Location: Zoom Room 1 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

 

All are welcome to attend.

Meeting ID: 741 104 609  Password  CPA

 

For more information contact Terry M

Name: Steps 1, 2, 3

Time: 8:00 PM ET/ 7:00 PM CT/ 6:00 PM MT/ 5:00 PM PT

Location: Zoom Room 2 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

 

All are welcome to attend.

Meeting ID: 111 283 488  Password  CPA

For more information contact Yash.

Name: CPA and Mental Health

Time: 10:00 PM ET/ 9:00 PM CT/ 8:00 PM MT/ 7:00 PM PT

Location: Zoom Room 1 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

Join Zoom Meeting
: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/741104609?pwd=b251SGdvZVpxMS9TeU9GWVBHUnhIUT09

Password: CPA (please note, this password is in all caps)

Meeting ID: 741 104 609

One tap mobile:
+16468769923,,741104609# US (New York)
+16699006833,,741104609# US (San Jose) Dial by your location
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 741 104 609
Find your local number: http://zoom.us/u/anAj9wwHE

All are welcome to attend.

Meeting ID: 111 283 488  Password  CPA

This is a Special Interest meeting, and the focus is on our mental health, as people who live with chronic pain and illness. Anyone who identifies is welcome to attend this meeting; you do not need any specific diagnosis.

Friday

Friday

Make Today Count
Time: 1:00 PM ET/12:00 PM CT/ 11:00 AM MT/10:00 AM PT
Location: Zoom Room 2

Meeting ID: 111 283 488

Password: CPA (please note, this password is in all caps)

All are welcome to attend.

 

 

One tap mobile
+16468769923,,111283488# US (New York)
+14086380968,,111283488# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 111 283 488
Find your local number: http://zoom.us/u/aAiEx9S2B

For information contact Elsie

Name: Experience Strength & Hope
Time: 2:30 PM ET/ 1:30 PM CT/ 12:30 PM MT/ 11:30 AM PT

Location: Zoom Room 1 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

 

All are welcome to attend.

Meeting ID: 741 104 609  Password  CPA

 

This is a literature discussion meeting using conference approved books, which  are Recipe for Recovery, Stories of Hope and Our Common Welfare. All are welcome to attend.

 

For more information contact Tammi

Name: Faith & Footwork
Time: 7:00 PM ET/ 6:00 PM CT/ 5:00 PM MT/ 4:00 PM PT

Location: Zoom Room 1 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

 

All are welcome to attend.

Meeting ID: 741 104 609  Password CPA

For more information contact Catherine

Name: Faces
Time: 8:00 PM ET/ 7:00 PM CT/ 6:00 PM MT/ 5:00 PM PT

Location: In the Rooms (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

 

 

 

The CPA video chat meeting can be found at intherooms.com. If you want to attend you need to register on the site first.

You will need a camera on your computer to participate. Please check the site for the recommended browser. Once you have registered, you will find the meeting by going to the “Video Meetings” at the top of the page. Scroll down the alphabetical listing of meetings to find CPA and click on the time, which will be set for the time zone you are in. You can enter the room a few minutes early, but the room is closed otherwise.

To participate you need to click on “enable camera,” which will come up after you enter the meeting. It will be in the toolbar at the top of the page. You will not be seen unless you choose to speak. Anonymity can be protected through your “My Profile” settings. Your preferences for the site can be managed under “My Account.”

 

For more information contact Josh

Saturday

Name: Path To Acceptance
Time: 10:00 AM ET/ 9:00 AM CT/ 8:00 AM MT/ 7:00 AM PT

Location: Zoom Room 1 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

Meeting ID: 741 104 609  Password  CPA

For more information contact Melissa

Name: Next Generation Recovery 50 & Under
Time: 1:00 PM ET/ 12:00 PM CT/ 11:00 AM MT/ 10:00 AM PT

This is a closed special interest meeting for young people (aged 50 and under) living with chronic pain, chronic illness and/or disability.

Location: Zoom Room 1 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

Meeting ID: 741 104 609  Password  CPA

We support each other as we learn to live more peacefully and joyfully while recovering from the emotional and spiritual debilitation of living with chronic health issues. 

We considerately ask you to respect our group by attending this meeting only if you are a person living with chronic pain/illness aged 50 or younger.
 

Meeting Format:

1st Saturday - Step Reading from Recipe for Recovery book and individual shares

2nd Saturday - Reading from Stories of Hope book or CPA pamphlet and individual shares

3rd Saturday - Topic Meeting and individual shares

4th and 5th Saturday - Speaker Meeting and individual shares

 

One tap mobile

+16468769923,,741104609# US (New York)

+16699006833,,741104609# US (San Jose)

 

Dial by your location

+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

+1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)

 

Find your local number: http://zoom.us/u/anAj9wwHE

For more information contact us at NGR

Name: It’s the Journey Not the Destination
Time: 7:00 PM ET/ 6:00 PM CT/ 5:00 PM MT/ 4:00 PM PT

Location: Zoom Room 1 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

 

All are welcome to attend.

 

Meeting ID: 741 104 609  Password  CPA

For more information contact Stefanie

Saturday

Daily

Third Step Prayer Europe


Daily at 11:00 AM CET/5:00 AM ET/4:00 AM CT/3:00 AM MT/2:00 AM PT

(20 Minutes)
Zoom ROOM 2

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/111283488?pwd=Q1lyVjh4WmJycyt2V1cvc1ZQYTNadz09

Password: CPA (please note, this password is in all caps)

Meeting ID: 111 283 488



One tap mobile
+16468769923,,111283488# US (New York)
+14086380968,,111283488# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 111 283 488
Find your local number: http://zoom.us/u/aAiEx9S2B

Name: 15-Minute Eleventh Step Meditation 
Time: 10:30 AM ET/ 9:30 AM CT/ 8:30 AM MT/ 7:30 AM PT

Location: Zoom Room 1 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

Day: Monday  thru  Friday  

 

All are welcome to attend.

Meeting ID: 741 104 609  Password  CPA

For more information contact Patti O.

Name: Third Step Prayer
Time: 11:00 AM ET/ 10:00 AM CT/ 9:00 AM MT/ 8:00 AM PT

Location: Zoom Room 2 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

Day: Every Day

Format for this 20-minute meeting starts with reading of a Third Step prayer, followed by quiet reflection. Continues with brief sharing about what you want to release to your Higher Power for the day, and ending with quiet reflection and a closing prayer.

 

Meeting ID: 111 283 488  Password  CPA

For more information contact Jes G.

Name: Gratitude Happy Hour
Time: 6:00 PM ET/ 5:00 PM CT/ 4:00 PM MT/ 3:00 PM PT

Location: Zoom Room 2 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

Day: Every Day

 

This is a thirty minute (30min.) meeting.
All are welcome to attend.

 

Meeting ID: 111 283 488  Password  CPA
For more information contact Beth
Name: A Reading A Day
Time: ​24/7

Location: This meeting is held on the Marco Polo App platform and all are welcome to join.

You can get more information on the Marco Polo App at:

https://www.marcopolo.me

Please contact Monique to be added to the group and have 24/7 access to readings.

For further information or to join us as we recover together, please contact Monique

Name: Voices in the Stillness
Time: 24/7

Location: Online

We are an online writing group meeting of Chronic Pain Anonymous. This is a CPA meeting much like face-to-face, telephone, or video meetings, except we share by writing, and listen by reading shares. Please use this medium as a supplement to your other meetings, or when circumstances make attending hour long speaking meetings difficult for you. We are available on the Internet 24/7, so you may attend this meeting on your own time schedule. To join, sign up at:

https://groups.io/g/VoicesInTheStillness  

 

For more information contact the Shari W

Daily
Monthly

Monthly

Name: Newcomer Welcome & Orientation 
Time: 4:00 PM ET/ 3:00 PM CT/2:00 PM MT/ 1:00 PM PT
Day: 4th Monday of the Month
---> NOTE: December Orientation has been cancelled due to the Holidays. If you need further information contact Tammi (information below)
Location: Zoom Room 2  (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

 

All are welcome to attend.

This welcome and orientation is for anyone in CPA who wants to learn more about our program.

You can attend on Zoom video from any device or call in from a telephone.

Meeting ID: 111 283 488 Password CPA

For more information, contact   Tammi.

Name: XPI MEETING
Time: 1:00 PM ET/ 12:00 PM CT/11:00 AM MT/ 10:00 AM PT
Day: 3rd Monday of the Month
Location: Zoom Room 2  (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

 

All are welcome to attend.

This is a Cross Platform (XPI) representatives meeting. Reports and Infomation is discussed. XPI Reps can vote. All members are welcome to attend and share.

Meeting ID: 111 283 488

Password CPA

For more information, contact   XPI Chair.

Name: XPI Speaker Meeting
Time: 3:00 PM ET/ 2:00 PM CT/1:00 PM MT/ 12:00 PM PT
Day: 2nd Saturday of the Month

Location: Zoom Room 1  (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

All are welcome to attend.

 

 
Meeting ID: 741 104 609 
Password  CPA
For more information, contact the Cross-Platform Intergroup.
bottom of page