Cross Platform (XP) Events

Monthly

Newcomer Welcome & Orientation Room 2
4th Monday at  4:00 PM ET/ 3:00 PM CT/
2:00 PM MT/ 1:00 PM PT
Zoom (Live - Video, Voice and Text)
All are welcome to attend.

This welcome and orientation is for anyone in CPA who wants to learn more about our program.

You can attend on Zoom video from any device or call in from a telephone.

Meeting ID: 111 283 488 Password CPA

For more information, contact  Tammi.

Zoom Host Training

Zoom (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

Training is open to anyone with four months in CPA For more information contact

Cross-Platform Intergroup

Host_Co-Host Training 2022 NO MEMORIAL DAY.png

XP Intergroup Monthly Zoom Speaker Meeting

Zoom (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

Second Saturday of the month

 3:00 PM ET in Room 1

2022 Schedule

March 12           August 13

April 9               September 10

May 14              October 8

June 11             November 12

July 9                 December 10

Meeting ID: 741 104 609 Password CPA

TELEPHONE ACCESS:

 

The number to attend the meeting by phone

only is (646) 558-8656 or (720) 707-2699

Find your local number by clicking here.

For more information,                                              contact Cross-Platform Intergroup

Image20200603210651.png

Creativity Workshop

Zoom (Live - Video, Voice and Text)
 
Meets the 1st and 3rd Saturday of the month at 4:00 PM EST      
Room 2

Everyone is Welcome! Come share your creative talents, art, poetry, music, crafts, photography, sculptures, etc.

Meeting ID: 111 283 488 Password CPA

 

Creativity Workshop II.png

Recipe for Recovery Book Study Workshop

Zoom (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

Meets Thursdays at 5:30 PM ET

 

Everyone is welcome! We will do a slow read of Recipe for Recovery. We will  make it through the whole book. This may be an opportunity to find a Step Buddy or Sponsor and to make a great beginning on a Twelve Step journey.

TELEPHONE ACCESS:

The number to attend the meeting by phone only is (646) 558-8656 or (720) 707-2699.

Find your local number by clicking here.

Meeting ID: 868 547 410

Password: CPA

For more information, contact Letha at  cpagoteam@gmail.com

Recipe for Recovery cover.jpg
"With the patience and love of folks in CPA, I began to learn a new vocabulary in caring for myself and began to practice acceptance at a level I never knew before."

Chronic Pain Anonymous Service Board. Recipe for Recovery: A Guide to the Twelve Steps of Chronic Pain Anonymous (p. 7). Chronic Pain Anonymous Service Board. 

CPA XP Intergroup

The best way to contact us is through email. Feel free to reach out with questions and suggestions.
Contact Us