top of page

Newcomer Welcome & Orientation

4th Monday at  4:00 PM ET/ 3:00 PM CT
/2:00 PM MT/ 1:00 PM PT
Room 2
Zoom (Live - Video, Voice and Text)
All are welcome to attend.
 

This welcome and orientation is for anyone in CPA who wants to learn more about our program.

You can attend on Zoom video from any device or call in from a telephone.

Meeting ID: 111 283 488

Password CPA

For more information, contact  Tammi.

Zoom Host/CoHost Training

Training is open to anyone with four months in CPA For more information contact:

Cross-Platform Intergroup

XP Intergroup Monthly Zoom Speaker Meeting

Second Saturday of the month

3:00 PM ET

Zoom (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

Zoom Room 1

Meeting ID: 741 104 609

Password CPA

TELEPHONE ACCESS:

The number to attend the meeting by phone 

only is (646) 558-8656 or (720) 707-2699

Find your local number by clicking here.

For more information contact Cross-Platform Intergroup

Pyramid

XPI Monthly Zoom Speaker Meeting

Creativity Workshop

Meets the 1st and 3rd Saturday of the month at 4:00 PM EST    

Zoom (Live - Video, Voice and Text)  
Room 2
Meeting ID: 111 283 488

Password CPA


Everyone is Welcome! Come share your creative talents, art, poetry, music, crafts, photography, sculptures, etc. 

 

Recipe for Recovery Book Study Workshop
Meets Thursdays at 5:30 PM ET

Zoom (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

Everyone is welcome! We will do a slow read of Recipe for Recovery. We will  make it through the whole book. This may be an opportunity to find a Step Buddy or Sponsor and to make a great beginning on a Twelve Step journey.

TELEPHONE ACCESS:

The number to attend the meeting by phone only is (646) 558-8656 or (720) 707-2699.

Find your local number by clicking here.

Meeting ID: 868 547 410

Password: CPA

For more information, contact Letha at  cpagoteam@gmail.com

bottom of page