top of page
Tuscany_edited.jpg

Looking for a Zoom meeting?
Select the day of the meeting below to see the scheduled meetings for that day.

CPA Young and Young at Heart

12:00 PM ET/ 11:00 AM CT/ 10:00 AM MT/ 9:00 AM PT

Zoom Room 1 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

Meeting ID: 741 104 609 Password CPA

All are welcome to attend (irrespective of age)

No contact listed

Stronger Together

3:00 PM ET/ 2:00 PM CT/ 1:00 PM MT/ 12:00 PM PT

Zoom Room 1 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

Meeting ID: 741 104 609 Password CPA

Stronger Together is a topic discussion meeting. We share from our hearts on various topics related to living chronically. Up-to-date topics can be found at the end of the script. All are welcome to attend (irrespective of age)

For more information contact Suzanne at: smjoyal@mymts.net

End of Life Journey

5:00 PM ET/ 4:00 PM CT/ 3:00 PM MT/ 2:00 PM PT

Zoom Room 1 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

Meeting ID: 741 104 609 Password CPA

All are welcome to attend. The End of Life Journey is weekly and while a special interest group the meeting is open to all however the subject matter may be difficult for some. The focus of this meeting under the12 Step Program is Chronic Illness, Chronic Pain & Terminal Illness in relation to the End of Life Journey.

For more information contact Marcia F at:
marciafoley90@gmail.com

12 & 12 To Serenity

7:00 PM ET/ 6:00 PM CT/ 5:00 PM MT/ 4:00 PM PT

Zoom Room 1 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

Meeting ID: 741 104 609 Password CPA

The main focus will be the 12 Steps & 12 Traditions. All are welcome to attend.

No contact listed

Come As You Are - 2SLGBTQIA+

8:00 PM ET/ 7:00 PM CT/ 6:00 PM MT/ 5:00 PM PT

Zoom Room 2 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

Meeting ID: 111 283 488 Password CPA

This is a closed/special interest meeting for people who are LGBTQ2IA+ or questioning, living with chronic pain and/or chronic illness. It is a step study.

For more information contact Anthony at comeasur143@gmail.com

CPA Sonntagsmeeting

19:00 – 20:15 Uhr CET (Berlin)

Zoom-Meeting beitreten https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89449668191?pwd=ZHhUdmdtUWlqRmJLYTY3ZWtWMWQxdz09 Schnelleinwahl mobil
+496938079883,,84737339196#,,,,*280061# Deutschland
+496938079884,,84737339196#,,,,*280061# Deutschland
+49 695 050 2596 Deutschland
+49 69 7104 9922 Deutschland
+49 69 3807 9883 Deutschland
+49 69 3807 9884 Deutschland
+49 69 5050 0951 Deutschland
+41 22 591 00 05 Schweiz
+41 22 591 01 56 Schweiz
+41 31 528 09 88 Schweiz
+41 43 210 70 42 Schweiz
+41 43 210 71 08 Schweiz
+41 44 529 92 72 Schweiz

Meeting-ID: 894 4966 8191 Kenncode: 121212

(Please be aware this meeting is German based and that the daylight saving times do not occur in Europe on the same weeks than the US- in the spring and fall the US times will be different for about 2 weeks)

Ortseinwahl suchen: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbiXTv3Ums For more information, please contact Manfred +49 171 6165407 or send an email to chronicpain@web.de

Chronically Creative

Monday & Wednesday Start Time: 1:00pm ET/ 12:00pm CT/ 11:00am MT/ 10:00am PT
End Time:  2:00pm ET/ 1:00pm CT/ 12:00pm MT/ 11:00am PT

Room Number 869 7404 3421 Passcode: CPA

Comments After 15 minutes of quiet creative time, we will open the meeting up for sharing. Members may wish to share the results of their creative expression, or the emotional response to their practice, or whatever may be on their heart. This meeting is open to everyone.

For more information contact Stephanie at:
stephrecovery@yahoo.com

Coeds in the Solution

2:30 PM ET/ 1:30 PM CT/ 12:30 PM MT/ 11:30 AM PT

Zoom Room 1 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

Meeting ID: 741 104 609 Password CPA

All are welcome to attend.

For more information contact Tammy W at: tammynewpage@gmail.com or by telephone at 708-502-1383

CPA and Mental Health

5:00 PM ET/ 4:00 PM CT/ 3:00 PM MT/ 2:00 PM PT

Zoom Room 1 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

Meeting ID: 111 283 488  Password  CPA Join Zoom Meeting : https://us02web.zoom.us/j/741104609?pwd=b251SGdvZVpxMS9TeU9GWVBHUnhIUT09 Password: CPA (please note, this password is in all caps) Meeting ID: 741 104 609 One tap mobile: +16468769923,,741104609# US (New York)
+16699006833,,741104609# US (San Jose) Dial by your location
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose) Meeting ID: 741 104 609
Find your local number: http://zoom.us/u/anAj9wwHE

This is a Special Interest meeting, and the focus is on our mental health, as people who live with chronic pain and illness. Anyone who identifies is welcome to attend this meeting; you do not need any specific diagnosis. All are welcome to attend.

For more information contact Rachel at:
jrfleisher@gmail.com

Attitude of Gratitude

7:00 PM ET/ 6:00 PM CT/ 5:00 PM MT/ 4:00 PM PT

Zoom Room 1 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

Meeting ID: 741 104 609 Password CPA

All are welcome to attend. All are welcome to attend.
This is an open meeting. 
We begin each meeting with a quick introduction and a sentence or two of gratitude or a milestone for the week.
Our readings are taken from Stories of Hope. Three minute shares can pertain to the reading or anything you have on your heart.
We have a speaker meeting on the 4th Monday of the month. 

For more information contact Kristin at: kadraeger@charter.net

Imua – Moving Forward with Strength, Kailua Kona, HI

9:00 PM ET/ 8:00 PM CT/7:00 PM MT/6:00 PM PT

Zoom Room 1 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

Meeting ID: 741 104 609 Password CPA

This is a video meeting on Zoom. All are welcome to attend.

For more information contact Tammi at: tammilacahill@gmail.com

Language of the Hearts

12:00 PM ET/ 11:00 AM CT/ 10:00 AM MT/ 9:00 AM PT

Zoom Room 1 (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

Meeting ID: 741 104 609 Password CPA

All are welcome to attend.

No contact listed

bottom of page